World's Biggest Bounce Park 

  • Sporting Events
    • Other Sports Events
  • Children's Events
    • Children's Events

Event Information

East Parking Lot, Mall of America

Bloomington, MN 55425

About

Fun Box is not your average bounce house! The world's biggest bounce park is made up of 25,000 square feet and ten play areas with obstacles, games, and challenges. The incredible attraction is located in Mall of America's east parking lot all summer long.

Dates

  • Saturday, July 13, 2024
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024
  • Monday, July 15, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024
  • Friday, July 19, 2024
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024
  • Monday, July 22, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024
  • Friday, July 26, 2024
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024
  • Monday, July 29, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024
  • Friday, August 02, 2024
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024
  • Sunday, August 04, 2024
  • Monday, August 05, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024
  • Friday, August 09, 2024
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024
  • Monday, August 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024
  • Friday, August 16, 2024
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024
  • Monday, August 19, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024
  • Friday, August 23, 2024
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024
  • Monday, August 26, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024
  • Friday, August 30, 2024
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024
  • Sunday, September 01, 2024
  • Monday, September 02, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024
  • Friday, September 06, 2024
  • Saturday, September 07, 2024
  • Sunday, September 08, 2024
  
Return to previous page