Northwest Water Carnival 

About

Ten days of activities - kids events, tug-o-war, water fights, sand volleyball tournament, bean bag tournament, classic car show, dances on the beach and more, capped by the two-day Bash on the Beach concert and Parade of the Northwest!

Dates

  • Friday, July 12, 2024
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024
  • Monday, July 15, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024
  • Friday, July 19, 2024
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024
  
Return to previous page