Saint Paul Winter Carnival 

About

Join us for the 137th Saint Paul Winter Carnival, the "Coolest Celebration on Earth" since 1886.

The Winter Carnival continues to bring family-friendly events and community pride to Saint Paul and the Twin Most activities Cities metro area.

Dozens of free events, both traditional favorites and new attractions, will entertain those of all ages. Most events take place in downtown Saint Paul, in and around Rice Park and Landmark Center, as well as at the Minnesota State Fairgrounds.

The Saint Paul Festival & Heritage Foundation manages and produces the Saint Paul Winter Carnival.

Dates

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Friday, January 27, 2023
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023
  • Monday, January 30, 2023
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023
  • Thursday, February 02, 2023
  • Friday, February 03, 2023
  • Saturday, February 04, 2023
  • Sunday, February 05, 2023

Rates

  • Most Events: FREE

Most events are free and open to the public

  
Return to previous page