The Outsider 

Event Information

Commonweal Theatre Company

208 Parkway Ave N
Lanesboro, MN 55949

About

Number-cruncher Ned Newly is a complete unknown with a paralyzing fear of public speaking and no political instincts - he certainly doesn't want to be Governor. But when his boss gets booted after a scandal, Ned is catapulted into the public eye. With the election just days away, his oddball team of consultants scramble to give him a political makeover. The Outsider ???????is a hilarious, non-partisan send-up of modern American politics and an inspirational tribute to democracy.

Dates

  • Thursday, May 30, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 01, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 02, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 06, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 08, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 09, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 13, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 15, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 16, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 20, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 22, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 23, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 27, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 29, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 30, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 04, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 06, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 07, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Friday, July 26, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 27, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, July 29, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Friday, August 02, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 03, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, August 05, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Friday, August 09, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 10, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, August 12, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Friday, August 16, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 17, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, August 19, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Friday, August 23, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 24, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, August 26, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Friday, August 30, 20247:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 31, 20241:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Rates

  • Adults: $38.00
  • Students: $15.00
  
Return to previous page